Jefferson County Republican Central Committee

Our Officers and Precinct Committee Members serve a two year term. We held our county convention to elect officers for the 2023-2025 term on August 22, 2023. Our officers are:

2023-2025 Officers
Chair, Stu Goodner
Vice Chair, Jane Hamman
Treasurer and Finance Chair, Mary Bryson
Secretary, Lisa Goodner
State Committeeman, Dan Johnson
State Committeewoman, Debbie Churchill
Congressional Committeeman, Terry Churchill
Congressional Committeewoman, Lisa Goodner

2023-2025 Precinct Committee Members
Precinct #2 Committeeman – Jim Buterbaugh
Precinct #2 Committeewoman – Kerry Buterbaugh
Precinct #4 Committeeman – Stuart Goodner
Precinct #4 Committeewoman – Lisa Goodner
Precinct #8 Committeeman – Terry Kramer
Precinct #8 Committeewoman – Jane Hamman
Precinct #9 Committeeman – Terry Churchill
Precinct #9 Committeewoman – Debbie Churchill
Precinct #10 Committeeman – Dan Johnson
Precinct #10 Committeewoman – Shirley Miller

Send us an email if you are interested in serving by sending a message from the contact form on our Get Involved page.